{{:: 'cloud_flare_always_on_short_message' | i18n }}
Check @genius for updates. We'll have things fixed soon.

Make Them Suffer

About Make Them Suffer

Make Them Suffer is a metal band from Perth, Western Australia. They formed in 2008 and have released 2 studio albums Lord of Woe and Old Souls through Roadrunner Records Australia. The current lineup consists of unclean vocalist Sean Harmanis, lead guitarist Nick McLernon, drummer Tim Madden and bass guitarist Jaya Jeffery.

Pam Ferris | Diese TV-Sendung hier kostenlos aufnehmen | NINETEC Platinum 10 G3 Quad-Core Aluminium Tablet PC 10 Zoll mit Keyboard